www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Grip Of Stronger Stuff intro
My Sunday Feeling
Cross-Eyed Mary
Roots To Branches
Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
Thick As A Brick
Sweet Dream
Hunt By Numbers
The Water Carrier
The Secret Language Of Birds
Pibroch instrumental
Farm On The Freeway
Boris Dancing
Love Story
Mayhem Jig
Locomotive Breath
Living In The Past
Protect And Survive instrumental finale


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark