www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History

The first of three concerts with flautist Hari Prasad Chaurasia, featuring new music written by Ian Anderson Especially for these shows.
Hari Prasad Chaurasia with accompanying trio
Raag Durga

Jethro Tull
Living In The Past
Nothing Is Easy
Bombay Valentine
Thick As A Brick,
Locomotive Breath

Jethro Tull and Chaurasia
Session featuring
In A Stone Circle
New Music
ending with a tape of Cheerio

Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark