www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History

Ian Anderson, Florian Opahle, David Goodier, John OHara, Mark Mondesir

Dun Ringill
March the Mad Scientist
Just Trying to Be
Jack in the Green
Jeffrey Goes to Leicester Square
Skating Away
Serenade to a Cuckoo
Back to the Family
Tea with the Princess
Fat Man
Rocks on the Road
------ Interval ------
Someday the Sun won't shine for You
Mother Goose
A Change of Horses
My God
Locomotive Breath


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark