www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History

Ian Anderson, Florian Opahle, David Goodier, John OHara, Mark Mondesir

Dun Ringill
March The Mad Scientist
Just Trying To Be
Serenade To A Cuckoo
Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
Tug Boat Boy (John O'Hara Song)
Jeffrey Goes to Leicester Square
Tea With A Princess (formerly 'Tea With Anoushka' now with lyrics)
Fat Man
Rocks On The Road
------ Interval ------
Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
Mother Goose
Andantino (Spanish guitar solo from Florian Opahle)
A Change Of Horses (formerly titled 'Celtic Cradle' now with lyrics)
My God
Aqualung (orchestral arrangement)
Locomotive Breath (new acoustic introduction arrangement )


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark