www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History

Ian Anderson, Florian Opahle, David Goodier, John O’Hara, Mark Mondesir

With special guest Martin Skyrme, of the John Evan Band

Dun Ringill
March The Mad Scientist
Just Trying To Be
Serenade To A Cuckoo
Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
Skating Away...
Tugboat Boy (Writen & sung by John O'Hara)
Tea With A Princess
Fat Man
Rocks On The Road
------ Interval ------
A Change of Horses
Griminelli's Lament (Martin Skyrme on flute)
Mother Goose
Bourée (Martin Skyrme on flute)
My God
Locomotive Breath