www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History

Ian Anderson, Florian Opahle, David Goodier, John OHara, Mark Mondesir

Dun Ringill
March The Mad Scientist
Just Trying To Be
Jack In The Green
Tea With The Princess
Skating Away
Tugboat Boy (sung by John O'Hara)
Fat Man
A Change Of Horses
Rocks On The Road
------ interval ------
Who We Really Are - The Fancy Toys (with James Duncan/Anderson)
For You & Me - The Fancy Toys
Gypsy Eyes - The Fancy Toys
Mother Goose
My God
Locomotive Breath (with a nod to LITP)


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark