www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


My God / Flute Solo / Bouree
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Thick As A Brick edit
With You There To Help Me / By Kind Permission Of...
A New Day Yesterday
Cross-Eyed Mary / Drum Solo
Up To Me
Tomorrow Was Today
Hymn 43
Nothing Is Easy
Wind-Up / Guitar Solo
Locomotive Breath
Instrumental Finale
Wind-Up reprise


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark