www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Instrumental Intro
Wind Up / A Passion Play excerpt
Thick As A Brick
My God / flute solo / Bouree, / keyboard solo
Cross-Eyed Mary
How Much Is That Doggie
Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
Wond'ring Aloud
Ladies / Drum solo
Queen And Country
Bungle In The Jungle
Back Door Angels
Minstrel Guitar Intro
Locomotive Breath
Hot Headed English General
Instrumental Finale
Back-Door Angels reprise

Thanks to D.van.klaveren


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark