www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Minstrel In The Gallery / Wind-Up
Passion Play excerpt
Thick As A Brick excerpt
Wond'ring Again
My God / flute solo / God Rest Ye
Cross-Eyed Mary
Minstrel In The Gallery
Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
Ladies / Drum Solo
WarChild Suite with piano & strings
Bungle In The Jungle
Hare Intro - Aqualung
Guitar Solo
Back-Door Angels
Locomotive Breath
Hot Headed English General
Instrumental Finale
Back-Door Angels reprise


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark