www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Minstrel In The Gallery / Wind-Up
Passion Play excerpt
Thick As A Brick excerpt
Wond'ring Again
My God / God Rest Ye / Bouree / Living In The Past
Thick As A Brick reprise
Pop Goes The Weasel
Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
Ladies / Drum Solo
WarChild Suite - with piano & strings
Queen And Country
Reasons For waiting
Cross-Eyed Mary
Bungle In The Jungle
Back Door Angels
Locomotive Breath
Hot Headed English General
Instrumental Finale
Back Door Angels reprise


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark