www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Passion Play excerpt
Thick As A Brick excerpt
Wond'ring Again
My God / flute solo / God Rest Ye / Bouree
Living In The Past
Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
Ladies / Drum Solo
WarChild Suite with piano & strings
Reasons for Waiting
Cross-Eyed Mary
Bungle In The Jungle
Guitar Solo
Back-Door Angels
Minstrel In The Gallery intro
Locomotive Breath
Hot Headed English General
Instrumental Finale
Back-Door Angels reprise


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark