www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Tanz intro
Minstrel In The Gallery intro
Cross Eyed Mary
Kissing Willie
(Sound Problem)
Rocks On The Road
This Is Not Love
Serenade To A Cuckoo
Heavy Horses
Like A Tall Thin Girl
The Whistler instrumental
White Innocence
Living In The Past
Doctor To My Disease
My God including Flute Solo
Paparazzi instrumental
Thick As A Brick
A New Day Yesterday inc Bouree/Souree
Look Into The Sun Instrumental
Farm On The Freeway
Jump Start
Band Intro's
Locomotive Breath
Black Sunday Instrumental Finale
Thick As A Brick Reprise


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark