www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Tanz Intro
Minstrel In The Gallery/Cross-Eyed Mary
Living In The Past
Rocks On The Road
This Is Not Love
Serenade To A Cuckoo
Like A Tall Thin Girl
The Whistler instrumental
White Innocence
Mother Goose
Thick As A Brick
Paparazzi instrumental
Doctor To My Disease
A New Day Yesterday /Bouree
Look Into The Sun / Reasons For Waiting instrumental
Farm On The Freeway
Jump Start
Locomotive Breath
Black Sunday instrumental finale
Thick As A Brick reprise


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark