www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Tanz intro
Minstrel In The Gallery intro
Cross-Eyed Mary
Living in the Past
Rocks On The Road
This Is Not Love
Serenade To A Cuckoo
Like A Tall Thin Girl
The Whistler instrumental
White Innocence
Kissing Willie
Said She Was A Dancer
Thick As A Brick
Paparazzi instrumental
Doctor To My Disease
A New Day Yesterday / Bouree
Reasons For waiting / Look Into The Sun instrumental
Farm On The Freeway
Jump Start
My God
Locomotive Breath
Black Sunday - instrumental Finale
Thick As A Brick reprise


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark