www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Grip Of Stronger Stuff Intro
Steel Monkey
For A Thousand Mothers
Serenade To A Cuckoo
Nothing Is Easy
Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
Fat Man
A New Day Yesterday / Kelpie
Nellie - The Revenge
Dot Com
Boris Dancing
Hunting Girl
Hunt By Numbers
Flying Dutchman intro - My God / Flute Solo
Passion Jig
Locomotive Breath
Aquadiddley - Aqualung
Living In The Past
Dogs In Midwinter instrumental finale


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark