www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Grip Of Stronger Stuff intro
Steel Monkey
For A Thousand Mothers
Serenade To A Cuckoo
Nothing Is Easy
Too Old To Rock 'N Roll, Too Young To Die
A New Day Yesterday / Kelpie
>Nellie - The Revenge
The Secret Language Of Birds
Fat Man
Nothing @ All
Wicked Windows<
Hunting Girl
This Is Not Love
Flying Dutchman intro - My God / Flute Solo
Passion Jig
Divinities intro - Budapest
Locomotive Breath
Aquadiddley - Aqualung
Living In The Past
Dogs In The Midwinter instrumental finale


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark