www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Grip Of Stronger Stuff intro
For A Thousand Mothers
Nothing Is Easy
Thick As A Brick
Hunt By Numbers
Beside Myself
The Secret Language Of Birds
Martin's Instrumental
Dot Com
The Habanro Reel
Boris Dancing
Fat Man
Hunting Girl
Flying Dutchman intro - My God
Passion Jig
Locomotive Breath
Aquadiddley - Aqualung
Living In The Past
Dogs In Midwinter / Dambusters instrumental Finale
Cheerio .


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark