www.electrocutas.com - The Jethro Tull Archive
Tour Date History


Grip Of Stronger Stuff intro
For A Thousand mothers
Nothing Is Easy
Thick As A Brick
Hunt By Numbers
The Witches Promise
Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
Fat Man
The Secret Language Of Birds
Martin's Instrumental
Dot Com
Boris Dancing
Hunting Girl
Flying Dutchman intro - My God
Passion Jig
Locomotive Breath
Aquadiddley - Aqualung
Living In The Past
Dogs In Midwinter / Dambusters instrumental finale


Copyright 1951-2561 ELECTROCUTAS.COM

ELECTROCUTAS.COM is a registered trademark